Name of the College: College of Teacher Education(CTE), Mangaldai

Session: 2021-22 (B.Ed. 1st Year)

Capacity: 50

Sl. No.	Name of the candidates	Govt. Deputed/Fresh	Category of the candidate	Sex
01	KSHIRADA HAZARIKA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Female
02	SALEHUDDIN AHMED	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
03	DANDA SARMAH	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
04	DEBEN MAHANTA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
05	MUSTANSIR BILLAH	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
06	MAINUL HOQUE	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
07	ZIUR RAHMAN	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
08	MUKUT ALI	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
09	NABIN LAHARI	Govt. Deputed	ST	Male
10	AKHIL RANJAN BHATTA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
11	MD. AZIM ALI	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
12	DIPAK KUMAR DEKA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
13	MAKBUL HUSSAIN	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
14	JATIN SAHARIA	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
15	NIRMALA RABHA	Govt. Deputed	ST	Female
16	DIPIKA BORAH	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Female
17	AMINUL HOQUE MULLA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
18	HIMASRI OJHA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Female
19	MANIKA DUTTA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Female
20	MOMI BASUMATARY	Govt. Deputed	ST	Female
21	NIRMAL MUCHAHARY	Govt. Deputed	ST	Male
22	MAINUDDIN AHMED	Govt. Deputed	GEN	Male
23	SURUJ ALI	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
24	BASANTA KALITA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male

Sl. No.	Name of the candidates	Govt. Deputed/Fresh	Category of the candidate	Sex
25	SYED ENAMUL AZAM	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
26	MRIDUL KALITA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
27	RIMA MANI SAHARIA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Female
28	MUKUNDA MADHAB SARMA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
29	CHANDAN BEZBARUAH	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
30	SURYA NARAYAN NIROLA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
31	KABIN KALITA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
32	BIJAY DEKA	Govt. Deputed	ST	Male
33	JAKIR HUSSAIN CHOUDHURY	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
34	RAHUL NANDAN BASUMATARY	Govt. Deputed	ST	Male
35	BHOGESWARI SWARGIARY	Govt. Deputed	ST	Female
36	PARASU RAM BARO	Govt. Deputed	ST	Male
37	ANIL KUMAR NATH	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
38	SULAV NATH	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
39	SHAHED ALI AHMED	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
40	ABDUL HALIM AHMED	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
41	KAUSHIK BARUAH	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
42	DEEPANJALI HAZARIKA	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Female
43	BINITA NATH	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Female
44	GITA RANI DEKA	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Female
45	KRISHNA HAZARIKA	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Female
46	DIPAK KUMAR DAS	Govt. Deputed	SC	Male
47	BINOD BARMAN	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
48	BIRENDRA KUMAR NATH	Govt. Deputed	OBC	Male
49	ABDUL KADIR	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male
50	BHABEN SAHARIAH	Govt. Deputed	GENERAL	Male